Publications in the field of ITC

«Xabar»

Xabar is a newspaper of the Ministry for Development of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Uzbekistan. It, in a systematic planned manner, covers the issues of IT development in the country and abroad, the performance of the communications entities.

Xabar is printed in an А-3 format, on 16 pages on Fridays (1 and 16 pages are in color version). It is distributed all over the republic.

xabar.uz

Kutubxona.Uz – scientific and practical journal on Information and Library Technologies 
The professional library journal deal with reforms in the information and library sector of the republic, and also presents information on working experience of domestic and foreign information and library institutions in this direction. 
The journal presents an extensive material on libraries, culture, books, information society, funds, collections, education, profession and international relations supported with a wide illustrative matter. 
The frequency of the scientific and practical journal on library, archival, book publishing in the ICT space is 4 times a year. 

kutubxona.uz

 

CTNEWS is an information and analytical journal in communications, informatization and IT

ICTNEWS, an information and analytical journal in communications, informatization and IT was founded with the purpose of full coverage of progress in ICT introduction and development both in the Republic of Uzbekistan and abroad.

The journal was founded by the Ministry for Development of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Center of Electromagnetic Compatibility, SUE “UNICON.UZ” and OJSS“CIB GROUP”. OJSC“CIB GROUP” is responsible for publishing and circulation of the journal.

The objective of the information and analytical journal ICTNEWS is to provide general reader with operating news, analytical materials and challenging information on scientific and technical achievements in communications informatization and IT, introduction and application of ICT in government control, business and social life.

The main tasks are:

· coverage of projects and programs for ICT introduction, development and application in the Republic of Uzbekistan and abroad;

· publication of analytical reviews and reports on ICT markets;

· prompt coverage of ITC breaking news from reliable sources

The journal target audience is regulatory bodies, enterprises and organizations in the field of information technologies and commutations, local and foreign investors, economic entities, involved in ICT introduction and application in all economic sectors of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Journal publication frequency is once a month.

ictnews.uz

Akhborot kommunikatsiyalar: Tarmoklar, Tekhnologiyalar, yechimlar journal founded in 2007 is published four times a year. The journal founders are the Ministry for Development of Information Technologies and Communications, SUE “UNICON.UZ” — Center for Scientific-Technical and Marketing Researches. By are solution of the Presidium of the Supreme Attestation Commission at the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the journal is included in the list of scientific publications, recommended for publication of scientific papers, which reflect the results of doctoral and candidate’s theses.  
 

infoCOM.UZ – monthly information and analytical journal

The journal was founded by the Order, dated 30 May 2002, of the Cabinet of Ministers of Uzbekistan, which, in particular, reads “… to organize publishing of specialized journal with a mandatory web version to cover ICT world and domestic trends and achievements”.

The journal has a print ISSN in the Uzbek and Russian languages with a daily update.

The principal originator of infoCOM.UZ journal is the country’s government represented by the Ministry of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

The journal staff forged close information cooperation with such world-class leaders in IT-industry as Intel, Cisco and IBM and publishes live broadcasts regular basis. Thanks to this cooperation our readers get to know the “first hand” news of the IT world.

www.infocom.uz

Телефон доверия
8-800-200-41-07 11-44
Все номера
Издания в сфере ИТ и коммуникаций

Газета «Xabar»

Газета «Xabar» является изданием Министерства по развитию информационных технологий и коммуникаций Республики Узбекистан. Она планомерно и систематически освещает вопросы развития информационно-коммуникационных технологий в стране и рубежом, деятельность предприятий связи.

Газета «Xabar» печатается в формате А-3, 16 страницах по пятницам (1 и 16-страницав цветном виде) с полной телепрограммой. Распространяется по республике.

xabar.uz

 
Научно-практический журнал об информационно-библиотечных технологиях «Kutubxona.Uz»

Профессиональный библиотечный журнал пишет о реформах, происходящих в информационно-библиотечной сфере Республики, а также предоставляет информацию об опыте работ в этом направлении отечественных и зарубежныхинформационно-библиотечных учреждений.

В журнале предоставляются обширный материал о библиотеках, о культуре, книге, информационном обществе, фондах и коллекциях, образовании и профессии, международных связях, который сопровождается обширным иллюстративным рядом.

Периодичность научно-практического журнала о библиотечном, архивном, книгоиздательском деле в пространстве информационно-коммуникационныхтехнологий 4 раза в год.

kutubxona.uz

 
Информационно-аналитический журнал сферы связи, информатизации и телекоммуникационных технологий "ICTNEWS"

В целях наиболее полного освещения о ходе внедрения и развития ИКТ как в Республике Узбекистан, так и за ее пределами создан информационно-аналитический журнал сферы связи, информатизации и телекоммуникационных технологий «ICTNEWS». Журнал создан при учредительстве Министерства по развитию информационных технологий и коммуникаций Республики Узбекистан, Центра электромагнитной совместимости, ГУП «UNICON.UZ» и ООО «CIB GROUP». Изданием и распространением Журнала занимается ООО «CIB GROUP».

Целью информационно-аналитического журнала «ICTNEWS» является обеспечение широкого круга читателей оперативными новостными и аналитическими материалами, актуальной информацией о научно-технических достижениях в сфере связи, информатизации и телекоммуникационных технологий, внедрение и применение ИКТ в государственном управлении, бизнесе и социальной жизни.

Основными задачами издания являются:

  • освещение проектов и программ внедрения, развития и использования ИКТ как в Республике Узбекистан, так и за рубежом;
  • публикация аналитических обзоров и отчетов о рынке ИКТ;
  • оперативное освещение актуальных новостей сферы ИКТ из достоверных источников.

Целевой аудиторией Журнала являются регулирующие органы, предприятия и организации сферы информационных технологий и коммуникаций, местные и иностранные инвесторы, хозяйствующие субъекты, занимающиеся внедрением и использованием ИКТ во всех отраслях экономики Республики Узбекистан.

Периодичность Журнала 1 раз в месяц.

ictnews.uz

 
Журнал «Ахбороткоммуникациялар: Тармоклар, Технологиялар, Ечимлар»

Журнал «Ахбороткоммуникациялар: Тармоклар, Технологиялар, Ечимлар» основан в 2007 году, издается четыре раза в год. Учредителями являются Министерство по развитию информационных технологий и коммуникаций Республики Узбекистан, ГУП «UNICON.UZ» — Центр научно-технических и маркетинговых исследований Решением Президиума ВАК при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан журнал включен в перечень научных изданий, рекомендуемых для публикации научных работ, отражающих результаты диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней кандидата и доктора наук.

Ежемесячный информационно-аналитический журнал infoCOM.UZ

 

Журнал создан в соответствии с Постановлением Кабинета Министров Узбекистана от 30 мая 2002 года, в котором, в частности сказано «… организовать выпуск специализированного журнала с обязательной интернет-версией, освещающего мировые и отечественные тенденции и достижения в сфере информационно-компьютерных технологий».

Журнал имеет печатную версию на узбекском и русском языках, а также активную интернет версию на двух языках с ежедневным обновлением.

Главным инициатором создания журнала infoCOM.UZ является правительство страны в лице Министерства по развитию информационных технологий и коммуникаций Республики Узбекистан.

Редакция журнала наладила тесное информационное сотрудничество, и регулярно публикует репортажи с места событий от таких мировых лидеров ИТ-индустрии, как: Intel, Cisco и IBM. Благодаря этому сотрудничеству наши читатели узнают о новостях мира информационных технологий из «первых уст».

www.infocom.uz